Website Sponsored by

© 2016 Glenamaddy Drama Festival - Proudly created with Wix.com

CONTACT US AT glenamaddydrama@gmail.com

Tuesday 27th March 2012
"The Curious Savage"
by John Patrick
Presented by Compantas Lir, Claregalway (Confined)

Wednesday 28th March 2012
"The Subject was Roses"
by Frank Gilroy
Presented by Corofin Dramatic Society (Open)


Thursday 29th March 2012
"The Lonesome West"
by Martin McDonagh
Presented by Ennis Players

(Open)
 

Friday 30th March 2012
"The Odd Couple"
by Neil Simon
Presented by Glenamaddy Players (Confined)

 

Saturday 31st March 2012
"The Weir"
by Conor McPherson
Presented by Kilmeen Drama Group, Cork  (Open)

Thursday 22nd March 2012

"The Weir"
by Conor McPherson

Presented by D.A.D.S, Dunmore

(Confined)

 

Friday 23rd March 2012
"By the Bog of Cats"
by Marina Carr

Presented by Bunclody/Kilmyshall Drama Group (Open)
 

Saturday 24th March 2012
"Our Country's Good"
by Timberlake Wertenbaker
Presented by Yellow Moon Theatre Company (Open)

 

Sunday 25th March 2012
"Lover's Meeting"
by Louis D'Alton
Presented by Coolera Dramatic Society

(Open)
 

Monday 26th March 2012
"Strandline"
by Abbie Spallen
Presented by Boystown Players, Ballymoe (Confined)

GLENAMADDY DRAMA FESTIVAL 2012

Adjudicator
Russell Boyce