Website Sponsored by

© 2016 Glenamaddy Drama Festival - Proudly created with Wix.com

‚Äč

CONTACT US AT glenamaddydrama@gmail.com

Tuesday 22nd March 2011
"The Beauty Queen of Leenane"
by Martin McDonagh
Presented by Cornmill Theatre Group (Open)

 Wednesday 23rd March 2011
"Love in the Title"
by Hugh Leonard
Presented by Boystown Players, Ballymoe (Confined)

 Thursday 24th March 2011
"United"
by John McDwyer
Presented by Amphitheatre, Kilkee (Confined)

Friday 25th March 2011
"The Righteous are Bold"
by Frank Kearney
Presented by Corofin Drama Group (Open)

Saturday 26th March 2011
"A Whistle in the Dark"
by Tom Murphy
Presented by Kilmeen Drama Group, Cork  (Open)

Thursday 17th March 2011
"Dancing at Lughnasa"
by Brian Friel
Presented by Glenamaddy Players (Confined)

Friday 18th March 2011
"Tom & Viv"
by Michael Hastings
Presented by Bradan Players, Leixlip (Open)

Saturday 19th March 2011
"Sharon's Grave"
by John.B.Keane
Presented by Coolera Dramatic Society (Open)

 Sunday 20th March 2011
"Out of Order"
by Ray Cooney
Presented by Nenagh Players (Open)

Monday 21st March 2011
"The Loves of Cass Maguire"
by Brian Friel
Presented by Compantas Lir, Claregalway (Confined)

GLENAMADDY DRAMA FESTIVAL 2011

Adjudicator
Jim Wolstencroft